Latest Products https://www.himalayansalt.co.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Sep 2021 16:16:46 +0530 en-us https://www.himalayansalt.co.in Himalayan Pink Salt Granules https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-pink-salt-granules.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-pink-salt-granules.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lamp Cable https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/lamp-cable.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/lamp-cable.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Whole Urad Dal https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/white-whole-urad-dal.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/white-whole-urad-dal.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Java Peanuts https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/java-peanuts.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/java-peanuts.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bold Peanuts https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/bold-peanuts.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/bold-peanuts.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Green Whole Moong Dal https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/green-whole-moong-dal.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/green-whole-moong-dal.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt Candle Holder https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-candle-holder.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-candle-holder.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Rock Salt Lumps https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-rock-salt-lumps.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-rock-salt-lumps.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt Lamp Holder https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-lamp-holder.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-lamp-holder.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 USB Himalayan Salt Lamp https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/usb-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/usb-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt Lamps https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-lamps.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-lamps.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Pulses https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/agro-pulses.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/agro-pulses.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Peanuts https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/peanuts.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/peanuts.htm Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt Chunks https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-chunks.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/himalayan-salt-chunks.htm Thu, 27 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Himalayan Salt Lamp https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/wooden-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/wooden-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Himalayan Salt Lamps Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy Himalayan Salt Lamp https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/fancy-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm https://www.himalayansalt.co.in/fancy-himalayan-salt-lamp.htm Himalayan Salt Lamps Thu, 20 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530